Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Quincy, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets start meditating or something!

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is happy with herself. One who has goals and aspirations. I am ready to share this experience of LIFE with someone positive. I have the most beautiful daughter in the world. I want her to see what it means for two people to have something special. I graduated from ISU with a degree in education in December and hopefully land a job next school year. I shape young minds and love being a role model for kids without a father figure in their life. To me you couldn't ask for a better career. I work in the laborer's union during the summer when school is out. Yea, I pretty much fix everything for everyone around here... I need someone with an open mind and a sense of humor. Someone who loves the stars and asks questions with no answers. Someone who doesn't just settle for the easyway out. I love science. I love flying. I love skydiving and concerts. I like pool, paintball, poker, canoeing, camping, beaches, mountains, outgoing people and the occational drink. I watch a lot of Ted Talks and documentaries instead of sports. Did I mention I'm obsessed with great music?! My last relationship has taught me all about the little things that are crucial for a healthy, successful partnership. It has also made me aware of what I don't want or need.. There has to be the right one out there somewhere!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like to go bar hopping in Bloomington, it's a great atmosphere. Crackers Comedy Club in Broadripple is also a great place to go to unwind.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE good music, not usually country but if that's what you enjoy then hey. I like to expand my mind with interesting science topics and Ted Talks.

For fun

I have a close group of friends that I love. Sometimes on the weekends we play poker or go to the bars to stay young. Well, I'm only 24... I was just forced to grow up faster than the average bear I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Elementary education with a k-12 science endorsement.