Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trail_Runner_77

38 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm most attracted to...

In his own words

I'm confident and ambitious; a dedicated family-man who knows how to have fun too. I may be most attracted to smart indipendant women who are a little athletic but she must have a positive, kind attitude, and a little feisty and adventurous could be fun! I'm an optimist at heart and naturally curious; always looking to learn something new. I am very loyal and often make plans to keep positive connections with those I care about. I'm very affectionate and joke around a lot. I love dancing, esp salsa. I can be the life of the party or follow your lead also. I'm always told I look more handsome in person, photos hate me. ;) I stay very active outdoors lately ive been enjoy biking and hiking trails around SA going to parks with kids and dog. My hobbies and interests are pretty diverse impossible to list them all. LoL. So if I piqued your interest let me know, I'd like to get to know you too. Oh and please, you can call me Stephen pronounced Steven. PS: I go to church often but don't push it onto anyone.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful German Shepherd who is about 45 pounds. She is only half the normal size of a german shepherd but has 2x the personality! She is well-trained and has good manners everyone says she's lovable. I like cats and other pets too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The night life of River Walk and or nice patios with live music. Hiking in Eisenhower Park, Running at Leon Valley, MTN Biking at Salado, Canyon Lake and McAllister Park. Movies and Shopping!

Favorite things

Beautiful Eyes. Sweet Smiles. Long Kisses. Watching Sunsets. Star Gazing. Cuddling in a warm bed on late mornings. Getting Massages. Awesome Foods.

For fun

In my free time I love being outside: stargazing in the porch swing, playing basketball, swimming, bike riding, trail hiking, etc. I also take my dog for run, go to movies, go dancing, live music, seeing a funny play or comedian.

Last read

The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with computers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side of the family is from Scotland, etc. My mom is from Texas so I was raised to be a gentleman. I am open to dating people of all origins.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I spend part of each day worshiping the Lord, praying for guidance and renewing my strength through the spirit. I attend church weekly at CBC, sometimes more than once because they have awesome activity groups.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost a doctorate degree of credit hours, but in addition to college, I will take a class or learning something new on my own at community center or at church. I really enjoy the pursuit of knowledge and doing fun things with it.