Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
expansion. exploration. grace. play. passion. sweetness. honesty. curiosity. connection.

In her own words

I've freshly arrived back home in SF after a trip to South East Asia, and years before that spent in Argentina, NYC, and this nation's flatlands. I'm psyched to be back home, re-discovering this dreamy hilly city as an adult, and am thrilled to be back to my roots/friendships and forging new ones. So mr internet cupid, I'd be much obliged if you'd find me a fella who's playful, funny, kind and for real... and interested in true human connection and honesty, as well as a strong/hot/fun physical connection. If he's got a macgyvery side to him, I may swoon a bit. PROFESSIONALLY: renewable energy, energy efficiency, sustainability LIFE: Just found Redwood Regional Park. Dayam! So I like hiking a lot, in its many lovely varieties: locally; with dogs when possible; in harsh remote areas; and also the urban variety when the nalgene's water is replaced with wine. I'm also into yoga these days and am excited to be getting pretty darn strong and flexy. This petite frame I carry packs surprisingly mean arm wrestling competition. If you ever invite me to a show at the Henry Miller Library in Big Sur, I will go. I like creating -- cooking, baking, making stuff/gifts I like exploring -- traveling, reading, Thursday nights at the Exploratorium or Academy of Sciences, DeYoung observatory deck, mushroom foraging, falling in love over and over again with this city I've just returned home to. I like my new job and my beautiful commute that allows me to go music-crazy with my rdio subscription and sing my heart out the whole way to work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oh man I've been out of town for so long that I feel out of touch. Recent Bay Area favorites include the Chapel, Namu Gagi, Thursday nights at the Exploratorium, shows at Henry Miller Library, Redwood Regional Park... Worldwide: Patagonia, Hanoi...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

hiking in the bay area, trekking in remote and harsh/beautiful locations, walking around the city with a nalgene full of wine, yoga, family, reading, baking, cooking, picnics (with berries), being newly back in my hometown of SF

For fun

I like mountains, views, shows... I particularly like long city walks in which we dip into and out of bars and venues.

Last read

I just finished Junot Diaz's latest, am reading Alice Munro's most recent, and just ordered A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clean Energy / Sustainability
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
jewish, officially
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral