Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Traehsdad

34 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Know your worth. Never give someone more of you than they have earned.

In his own words

Hey people.. I'm Nate. I'm a single father of a 7 year old boy whom I have spent the last 7 years dedicating my life to. Figure its about time I started looking for someone that we can spend our lives with as a family ya know. I'm a great man but I am a MAN, I do not get facials or pedicures or spend hours at the salon trying to look pretty. I work hard, I like to get dirty, I like to have fun and experience life and all the amazing things we have at our disposal. I am completely honest at all times, I am faithful, I am fun and I adore the things girls do. I think you are all amazing in one way or another. That being said I am looking for a special kind of girl. Someone that can be my best friend and keep me in line. Someone who can forget about the past and focus on the future and grow together. Someone with weapons training that would make a good battle buddy during the zombie apocalypse. One that is honest with herself about what she wants in life. I want someone that loves to smile and laugh because I love to see you smile and hear you laugh. I want someone that does what she wants in life and not what the latest reality TV show has told her is socially acceptable. I want someone who loves public displays of affection, Isn't afraid to be a nerd or snort when she laughs in a crowded place because screw what they think. Having a small collection of yoga pants is always a plus too please reference the above MAN statement for clarity on that. Im the kind of guy that believes you should be able to make any situation fun in some way. Except driving in South Florida during rush hour, that will never be fun -_-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C., Gettysburg (I like history), I'm wanting to plan a few vacations in the near future to a few places in Greece and Italy. I would love to travel all the time but for some reason my job won't pay me if I don't actually go to work :(

Favorite things

Living... and margaritas ;)

For fun

I like to do anything really. I want to see the world and experience life. I love going to Disney and Universal or just taking a road trip and seeing where I end up. Life is all about memories. Stock up on memories and Ginko Biloba and you're good.

Last read

Most of my reading is work related. If you say you're into reading OP notes, Medicare compliance plans or medical journals then you are probably lying. I do have Treasure Island on my phone though that I read a page or two every now and then. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm Quality Management for a large medical group. I travel a lot throughout South Florida and some travel in Northern Florida and a couple places in Texas. I deal mainly with clinical and administrative audits and compliance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference