Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trader_Joes63

33 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most would say that I'm a friendly kind who...

In his own words

Most would say that I'm a friendly kind who usually has a warm smile. I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. Most my free time is spent working out, perfecting my job, and catching up with friends. Working on my faith as a Christian is very important so my future partner must be okay with that. Let's see... I'm pretty adventurous. My most recent adventure involved me free falling crashing my parachute on a power line. Lets see, what else what else. Oh! I've grown a strong appreciation for discovering new hole in the walls that serve great food and drinks. So far my favorite is a great Mexican place in Vancouver called Jorge's on Washington. Their margaritas are no joke. Now onto other things... Random Facts About Me: 1. Grapes of Wrath is my favorite book. 2. I know the difference between affect and effect (impressed?). 3. My greatest physical skill is that I handle 60 minutes on a stairstepper. 4. I smile way too much. 5. I'm the only person in Portland that doesn't have instagram. 6. I'm surprised at the number of people on here who have completely the color run. 7. Life long dream is to retire doing missionary work in Africa. 8. Occasionally, I'll relax on Vancouver waterfront and enjoy a fine Swisser Sweet. (I keep it classy) 9. I'm making going bald look good. 10. If you are kind to others, not judgmental, love God, we'll get along just fine. 11. I'm on Match to meet good people and hopefully find that person who makes me want to be a better person. 12. I've had my heart run through the ringer so it'll take time to build my trust.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I use to have a cat named Shyanne but she is now at a better place; my brothers house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Matador, Screen Door, Fire one the Mountain, Salty's, 23rd Hoyt, the Ambassador, St. Honore Bakery, and Henry's.

College

Marylhurst University, Marylhurst, OR

Favorite things

Since most people say wine tasting, hiking, relaxing with friends I'll change it up. My favorites include: discovering new swimming holes, visiting with my nieces, plinking with my older brothers, making the perfect Pico de Gallo, and Netflix.

Last read

The book I read the most is probably my Bible. I spend a lot of time in the Gospel, Hebrews, Romans and Ephesians. Other then the Good Book, I read a lot of government manuals and policies that affect my work. It bores most to tears but I like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half Creole and have spanish. Most of my family is from Louisiana and Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I attend church regularly and have a strong connection to my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Business Communication and contemplating Ph.D in communication.