Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-55 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
NYC native. Brooklyn born and bred ;-) Living that Manhattan City life. World traveling globe trotting trader and aspiring music mogul ;-)

In his own words

Hey there ;-) I'm Antonio. So where do I start with this? lol. I'm completely new to this and can't believe I'm actually trying it :-) I don't really know what to expect of it but am open minded to trying new things. I'm a roll with it kind of person, meaning that I'll do my best not to be afraid of trying new things or meeting new people. You never know where something can go and even if something doesn't work out doesn't mean it was a waste. No one can promise another that they will enjoy or dislike something, etc., but if you don't try, you'll never know. Sometimes life is about the journey and not the destination and it's about those experiences helping one grow into the person they need to become. With that said, of course, I'd like a destination also but my point is to just jump in there and try new things and not to forget to enjoy the experiences along the way and live in the now while looking forward and planning for the future :-) So a little more about me, I'm a laid back guy that's easy going but also knows how to party and looking to travel the world and have that right kind of chemistry with someone to be able to just enjoy each other's company. For anyone interested in my background, I am a native of NYC, born and raised in Brooklyn, living in Queens now and works in Manhattan as an internal auditor in the financial services sector downtown (I am a CPA, CIA, CFSA, and CISA certified). My educational background is in Accounting/Finance and Computer Science, though I delve into other things on the side also such as the music industry and working on some e-book ideas. My family hails from the Caribbean/West Indies/South America, where we are mixed with ancestry tracing back to British, Indian, Dutch, and probably a whole bunch of other European and Eastern places I don't know about lol. I'm well educated and would like to think I'm a good conversationalist and listener, assuming the people that told me that aren't lying :=) I'm open to traveling to new places and doing new things and always excited to meet new people. I often hear I make ppl laugh without even trying, I hope that’s true and not being lied to there also lol, and I am about having intelligent conversation because personality trumps everything else. It doesn't matter how attractive someone is if you can't hold a decent conversation with them. In addition to finding great company right here locally, it would be great to find someone that is open to traveling also as I'm planning on doing numerous trips within the next year or two locally, domestically, and internationally. I'm also big on people maintaining a healthy lifestyle through fitness. I enjoy workout routines like Mixed Martial Arts and Crossfit classes. I am very open minded and don't have any preconceived notions or outlandish requirements. You need to let life happen sometimes. Of course everyone should have an attraction to one another, but aside from that, I would like to find someone that is kind hearted and caring and someone that sees value in herself and her friends and family, someone that is an individual and isn't defined by any one person or relationship. I definitely can relate to women better that are interested in traveling and open to experiencing new things. I'm definitely big on travel and it would be great to be able to exchange stories and adventures with someone over coffee, at a bar or lounge, dinner, etc. For example, for 2013, internationally, I've been to Brazil, Japan, and Greece. For 2014, many trips are booked already including Thailand, England, Brazil again, Japan again, looking at Spain, Portugal, China, Columbia and Dubai, along with a long haul domestic trip to Hawaii. ... And of course, I appreciate a woman that is educated and professionally accomplished as conversation and ambition trumps looks any day. ... Looking forward to the new journey and adventures that lie ahead. Always remember to enjoy the present while working towards the future :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any nice classy looking bar or lounge in Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, or Long Island that has a nice atmosphere and ambience to it. Also like clubs that have mixed selection of music or Caribbean music (both English and Latin) & great new eats.


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows right now: First coming to mind are shows like Black Box, Almost Human, Agents of Shield, Law & Order, NCIS, but I like various genres when it comes to TV and movies: Romance, Romantic Comedy, Thrillers, Action, Drama. Broad musical taste.

For fun

I am game for anything as simple as checking out a movie, to checking out a sporting event such as baseball, American football, ice hockey etc, to concerts of most musical genres or just getting away from the City some weekends just to change it up.

Last read

I don't recall the very last thing I read, but have read a few self-help motivational type books and books about specific industries of interest, such as books on music and travel to help motivate myself with my e-book ideas. ... Love Shakespeare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My family hails from the Caribbean/West Indies/South America, where we are mixed with ancestry tracing back to British, Indian, Dutch, and probably a whole bunch of other European and far east places I don't know about lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend a Pentecostal/Charismatic style Christian church. I love music ;-) ... If you're not familiar, think in terms of Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church, Hillsong, Brooklyn Tabernacle, etc.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed an advanced dual degree program and acquired 4 professional certifications but still plan on going back for my MBA and possibly complete the CFA and CFE.