Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead, it is sorely misplaced not by me, I like a woman on my arm or ?

In his own words

Honesty is the best approach and policy and I have found that it has severed me well more often than not; and, communication is a very important tool to be used between friends/lovers and I expect it to be forthcoming from that special lady or woman ; I’m a white male 63 who is in relatively fine shape (6’ @ 180#; with a thin handlebar mustache that has been on my face for 50 years) who is recovering from recently abdominal surgery non-life threatening who knows his limitations; I am seeking a very special lady, a woman who desires a love of a man who is secure within herself from ages 45-65 for companionship, romance and casual intimacy; love comes when it comes; making love to a woman is an art unto itself which I desire before just having sex; sex is filling a need it is short lived; I’m somewhat of an old fashion man who seeks a woman who knows that Chivalry is not dead but has been sorely misplaced by way too many others; I am a man who loves to be in the kitchen, a chef not a cook, who enjoys the thrill of preparing for the atmosphere and the taste, and not just filling the void of hunger; I am a man who is an avid pool player for more than 50 years, I like the game a lot, and I would like to enjoy my down time for my physical exercise once or twice a week with a woman that enjoys playing pool or would like to learn; I am a patient man when it comes to cats, computers, pool and especially to learning about a new friend growing into ?; I am a man who is retired in more ways than I care not to be, but a man who is not inactive and is driven into the business world who is currently on a fixed SSA income and growing; I have been an extreme world traveler and the list is much shorter to ask where I haven’t been over my lifetime; I am a realist about life; I have been married twice before, divorced without any baggage; I have a daughter and a grand-daughter (48 and 28 respectively) who I am not ashamed to admit am estranged, by her choice not mine who lives in a nearby state; I’ve lived in Las Vegas NV for more than 16 years; I’m not a gambler to speak of because I only gamble on myself whether it is pool or in the business world which is changing slowly but for the better; I have plenty of time to myself and time to know, to devote and dedicate myself to a new companion and lover; my last involvement was enjoyable for more than 15 years of monogamous relationship but over time we had what is known as irreconcilable differences, however it has left us as friends and nothing more; no baggage; it’s been more than 37 years since I was last divorced; If this brief profile is of interest to you and you want to know more then please by all means contact me.

His interests

Business networking , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I love all types and kinds of cats. I've had cats for more than 50 years in my lifetime. I am a cat lover for sure. My longest love, Blue, a Maine Coon act, I had in my life was born and died in my arms after 26 & 10 months.

Favorite hot spots

Besides being a somewhat home body, I am pretty much open to new adventures and new places to enjoy with that new lady, a woman I am seeking, is it you?

Favorite things

I love to prepare meals for the senses not just to fill a void. I am an avid and if I do say so I am a rather good pool player (gentlepersons game, last pocket/same is okay, 8-ball, scratch is no loss) I enjoy movies at the Red Rock Casino.

For fun

When time and health permits, business development to bring in more of an income to enjoy more things in life, like a companion, a lover, a confident, a woman who seeks romance with intimacy and more.

Last read

Various NRS (& other States) applicability’s to NV Notaries, business collaboration/networking, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference