Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 55 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice, easy-going fella...

In her own words

I am fun-loving, confident, and independent. My friends would describe me as funny, witty, loyal, and blunt. I can readily admit that I have no problem with awkward situations. In fact, I think that weird and strange encounters are hilarious, and add character to a person’s life. Life is too short to hold grudges, and I prefer to rise above unnecessary drama. I am goal-oriented and have a clear idea of what I hope to accomplish as far as my career and personal life. I spent the bulk of my twenties living in Manhattan, working in a sales based career that was financially lucrative, yet unfulfilling. A few years ago I switched gears, moved to Miami, and became a Registered Nurse. This new career has brought great meaning to my life, and made me stronger. Now I plan on taking it one step further, pursuing an advanced degree as a Nurse Practitioner. I am looking for an intelligent, open-minded, motivated man, who is willing to support my goal-oriented nature. My ideal man is established and knows what he wants to do with his life. Hopefully you are content with life now, and just want to meet a nice girl who will add some extra happiness.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No clubs please! I prefer lounges or bars. Relaxed and casual scenes! I love going out to eat and am a carnivore!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm open to a variety of music and movies. As for TV, I watch Homeland, Ray Donovan, American Horror Story, The Good Wife, and generally any and all crappy, reality TV (sorry fellas)

For fun

Going out to dinner, getting drinks with friends, movies, bbq's, taking walks, hitting the dog park.

Last read

Gone Girl, Proof of Heaven, Bossy Pants (Tina Fey), Silver Linings Play Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN, CV ICU Step Down
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not terribly religious. I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Degree from UF & BSN from MDC. Pursuing graduate degree as NP at UM (fingers crossed!).