Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate drama, just want to have fun with life, and laugh with someone.

In her own words

I'm shy at first, but once I know you I'm a goof ball. I like to have fun in any given situation. My match would be a funny, supportive, loving man. Someone who makes me feel special and doesn't mind being loved and adored. I am a firearms instructor, that means I love guns, so if you don't like guns I may not be your "type". I teach chl classes on weekends, and weekdays I'm back in school. I have two big rescue dogs that I love, one is a pit bull and the other is a Shepard mix. I love all animals except for spiders if one is around I will beg you to kill it. I do crossfit during the week and eat healthy, that's not to say I'm ripped and don't eat bad food on occasion. People would describe me as a tomboy that likes to play dress up sometimes. I'm a tee shirt and jeans girl mostly. I love to travel and cook. I also like to volunteer at a pit bull rescue center when I have time. I'm newly single so just trying to meet people and see what happens. Pros about me are: I'm financially responsible, own my own home, no bebt. Also when I'm in a relationship I'm honest, open, loyal, loving. Cons: divorced 2x ( I swear I can explain lol ), I have a crazy family ( but in the did they really just do that sort of way). Yep that's my life in a paragraph :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 big rescue dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Staying in bed with my man on cold rainy days. Having a surprise dance party in the kitchen while cooking. Doing things that will make you laugh when in bad situations. Being the one person you know you can count on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a firearms instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but if you look at my Family tree I'm actualy native American. But who are we kidding.... I'm white lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As long as you know there is God and he is good. I don't care what lable you put on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference