Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I want to take things slow, have a coffee or a cocktail and explore chemistry and compatibility. I would like to meet someone I can develop a friendship with which will hopefully develop into more. Qualities I look for in friends include loyalty, kindness, compassion and an open mind. Ability to handle one's self with class in a variety of settings is also very important to me. I love to travel, be outdoors, dine out, stay in and cook or lose an afternoon over conversation and pints on a patio somewhere. I am also looking for a man who values family above everything else. I have been divorced for over ten years now and have definitely had time to heal from that and determine what works for me in relationships and what doesn't! I believe I am right in the middle of the road as far as personality types go. I am quite the extrovert some days. I love people! However, I value my alone time. as well. It is essential for me to have to recharge and inspire myself creatively, definitely need someone who gets that. I love life! I love my life! I am very inquisitive and introspective with mine and do my best to live it gently and fully. I seek friends who are patient and loving with themselves and others and view life as a journey and are allows seeking to grow and enlighten themselves.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I love my dog! He is a chihuahua and his name is Luke!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, craft cocktail bars, cafes

Favorite things

Running, biking, swimming, hiking, Crossfit, Friends, family, food, travel, art, conversation, laughter, love!

For fun

Hiking, biking, mountains, beach, long lingering lunches, brunches and cocktail hours.

Last read

The Awakening by Kate Chopin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently my professional life is quite the juggling act. I am building my own Photography business, while working in a great local restaurant and attending school to complete my BFA in Photography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral