Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TracyJ1982

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as an outgoing,...

In her own words

I would describe myself as an outgoing, passionate, spontaneous, ambitious girl-next-door who makes friends easily and enjoys life to the fullest. I thrive in social environments, but also value my quiet, alone time. Rarely do I meet someone that I cannot find some common ground and find something to laugh about throughout the conversation. I value all of the relationships in my life (friends and family) and put alot of energy into people that are important to me. I have a big heart with alot of love to give, and nothing makes me happier than putting a smile on the face of someone who is close to me. I am passionate about setting goals for myself and achieving them. I have done this is many aspects of my life including physical challenges such as marathons and distance cycle rides like the MS150. There is nothing more rewarding then starting something that scares you to death (26.2 miles!) and slowly pushing yourself to meet that goal. I love that feeling of accomplishment. This is something I would love to share with my partner one day. If the sun is out, I want to be outside doing some sort of physical activity like running, walking the bayou, relaxing by a pool, or hitting some balls at the driving range. For nightime, I enjoy trying new restaurants or bars with my friends or staying in. Any given night may find me reading a good book, cooking a complicated meal, catching up on the TV series that I am addicted to, or updating my ipod with the latest music I am hooked on. I really like music and cannot live without my satellite radio. I also play a mean game of music trivia. I am really up for doing just about anything and everything, as long as the company is right. I like to play and watch almost all sports. I am a huge football fan. I prefer to watch games live, but also enjoying kicking back with some good food, good beer, good friends, and watching at a bar or house. I play fantasy football (only girl in a league of guys) and love the week-to-week excitement that goes along with it. Watch out guys...I can talk football stats like the best of them! I like to travel when I have the time. I have traveled to quite a few places in the US, including Alaska. Internationally, I have been to Africa, Germany, Belize, and Mexico numerous time. I am excited for my next adventure and am looking for the right companion to plan it with. I have an awesome job that I have worked very hard to get where I am today. I am engineer by education, and work in the environmental consulting industry at a private firm. Work is super important to me, but I also value my work-life balance. I am looking for a guy who can compliment me. He must be ambitious and career oriented, as I am too. I am not looking for a workaholic, but for someone who has worked hard to get where they are and can appreciate my succes in my career. I want a guy who can hang out during the week, will be my guinea pig for my cooking, and doesn't mind watching stupid TV with me. I also want a guy who just as much of a sports fanatic as I am. I love nothing more than to go to bar, grab some beers, and cheer on my favorite teams. My ideal guy is social, outgoing, and likely has a good group of friends who he would proud to introduce me to. He is also close to his family and wants one of his own one day.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating out - mexican, a good steak, chinese, or just a burger joint. I enjoy sports bars and wine bars. Not much of a coffee drinker.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I like movies and books, always interested in a good story. I like to cook and be cooked for. I have a huge heart for animals. I love Mexican food. I love Pinot Grigio and Champagne (not together). I love to laugh.

For fun

I love to go out and hang in. Whether it is dinner and drinks with friends or a night out on the town, I have an active social life. But I also appreciate the low-key, laid back night at the house. I like playing and watching sports (Go Texans!)

Last read

I read for fun, so usually fiction and something entertaining. Currently reading Divergent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an environmental engineer for a consulting firm. Mainly work in the oil and gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Tulane University In New Orleans. Masters from Columbia University in NYC.