Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like finding a needle in a hay stack....but should it be?!

In her own words

Chemistry, personality, friendship, affection, and humor are some of the key things I'm looking for (along with everyone else on this site...). I believe the "right person" for me is out there and I just am waiting to turn that corner ...... About me: A good woman with a good heart and a good life! ...Proud of my accomplishments ... I am a loving person with a tender heart and looking for the same in a man ... I believe there is someone out there for everyone -- and I believe I will meet him soon! I'm outgoing, upbeat and positive ...honest and loyal (priority for me); I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, as well as get to the gym a few times a week ... I’m a very passionate and intimate person ..... I’m here like many hopefuls to find, not a person to complete me, but one whom compliments me and I him. I'm saying this because I'm happy, but sharing it with a significant other would just up the adrenaline in life.... :) About my Date: - Adventurous; up for new things. - Confident, but not full of himself. - Communicates his thoughts and his feelings and appreciates his partner. - Open and honest. - Values friendships and family. ...and a sense of humor is key! Wanna know more??? …Just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel...for pleasure, that is!! Prefer sunny, tropical destinations (Aruba, Hawaii, Mexico, Cayman Islands), but pretty open to experiencing new places and new things. Haven't been to Europe ~ would like to travel Italy, France and Spain.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sunsets | Fall Days | Christmas | Cooking New Recipes | Trying Out New Restaurants | Live Music | Entertaining at Home | High-heel Shoes | Manicures | Pedicures | Spa Massage | People Watching | Gift Giving | Painting | Gardening | DIY Shows

For fun

Listen to music... a lot! Love to dance... around the house, in the car, almost anywhere (when I'm feelin' a groove). Enjoy painting and going to art museums/galleries. Get together w/ friends for dinner/drinks. Veg out w/ a good movie.!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Dynamic, enthusiastic, and self-motivated ....with a particular passion for Marketing. Recently moved to the area from the Midwest for a new role, new company, and new opportunities ~ very exciting!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 - Yep, I'm a variety. German, Scottish, Irish, French, Dutch, and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of DePaul University and hold a degree in Business Administration / Marketing Management