Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There.....

In his own words

Where to start... well, I'm a pretty easygoing guy. My friends would say I'm very generous and sincere and am always willing to lend a helping hand!! I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I like to hang out with friends and visit new places. I've been to France, Spain, England, Mexico and lots of places here in the US.....Not sure where my next trip is going to be but I think I'm due for one soon. I like to be active, and just last year learned how to swim (the correct way) and did my first triathlon last May and just completed an Ironman in Louisville, KY on Aug 26th. But I like all sports really!! I listen to just about every type of music and love a good game of name that song, so if your're up for the challenge?!?!? I like to cook and make a mean chicken parmesan!! I love sushi and french toast and pumpkin pie!!! I'm looking for an active woman who is caring, trustworthy and has a good sense of humor. Someone that is adventerous and likes to try new things and go to new places. I would like to find someone that can be my best friend, the person I can rely on and the person who can rely on me!! Someone that I can spend hours talking to and still want more.....I'm looking for someone that is ready to settle down and share their life with someone!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out to bars much anymore but when I do, I like to go downtown to Detroit, Novi, Bham or RO.


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Running, sushi, the ocean, french toast, a good laugh, college sports, Mediteranian food, summer, finding money in your pocket, Christmas, lazy sundays, TIGERS BASEBALL!!!!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go for a run or bike or swim :) travel to new places, go to concerts, sporting events, cooking, playing with my nieces and nephews.

Last read

My favorite author is Dan Brown. Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons were my two favorites but I haven't really read anything new laterly. However, I am taking recomendations!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a big mut but I'm mostly Polish and Irish and Maltese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference