Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A couple of things up front, so that if they bother you, I don't waste your time. 1) Not sleeping with anybody until I'm married. I've tried to say this in a more subtle, classy fashion, but some of you are just not getting it. 2) I am working through school and am living with my parents. I am not a leech or freeloader. It doesn't thrill me anymore than it thrills you. It is just the best solution to be able to plow through the rest of school as quickly as possible (May '14 is the end goal). 3) My faith is very important to me. I try to live in a way that reflects Christ and I look for that in a partner. We now return to our regularly scheduled broadcast... About me: -- I am decent on a guitar and can fiddle around on a bass, a piano, or a banjo. -- Life has taught me many things. One important lesson: The tightness of a man's shirt or the angle to which his hat is tilted is directly related to the size of his ego. -- I love the Houston Texans. I didn't say "like." I said LOVE. -- I'm working on the whole fitness/healthy eating thing, to a reasonable degree. I've got my first mud run and color run 5k's in the next month! -- I don 't understand facial hair or why so many guys seem to favor it these days. -- If it were measurable, I would set the world record for largest sweet tooth. -- I've got a lot of things I'd like to do in my life, but I'm most looking forward to being a good wife and mother. -- I'm a guys' kind of girl, but I love a good excuse to throw on a hot dress and killer heels. -- For a while, Netflix was making recommendations based on my "interest in dark political documentaries." Don't judge me because I wanted to learn about North Korea and prison, Netflix! --Moderation in everything, including moderation. Be that nice guy. They don't finish last here. Questions, comments, anecdotes, fables, and any other correspondence you'd like to share? Send 'em my way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Horses

I'm honestly not a huge animal lover, but for the right guy I could get over it. Except for snakes. NO SNAKES!!! And I've always wanted to have a manatee so I guess that will have to wait until I'm a strange, reclusive multi-millionarie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reliant Stadium. Minute Maid Park. Gringos TexMex. Concerts, particularly of the country music variety, are always a go-to. Discovery Green can be great on a sunny day. Galveston


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Country music. Guitars. Church. Fords. Houston Texans. Blue Bell. Dr Pepper. Modern Family. The West Wing. Narnia. CS Lewis. Miranda Lambert. Wicked. Friday Night Lights. Big Bang Theory. Church. Carrie Underwood.

For fun

Going out or staying in, I like a good balance of both. For instance, last weekend I was the hostess of a massive party at the pastor's house. This weekend I'm spending Saturday cozy at home, watching a miniseries on the Kennedys.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey. Hunger Games... still not sure how I feel about it or if I'll read the rest of the trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
P.E. Aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I take my faith pretty seriously. I screw up sometimes, everybody does. But the beauty of Christianity is that it does not require perfection, just faith and effort. I would hope to find a partner who believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've gone to college off and on and have my EMT-Intermediate certification. I'm currently working on an education degree to teach 4-8 social studies (and maybe coach!). Graduation expected in 2014 I know where I am headed and can't wait to get there!