Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tracii25

36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like to laugh a lot, eat amazing meals,...

In his own words

If you like to laugh a lot, eat amazing meals, enjoy the outdoors, casual trips to Costco, playing board games, being made to feel special, and hugged too much; then you stumbled onto the right profile. I have several goals in life. 1) own a cabin in MN or WI, 2) write a hit song that plays on the radio, and 3) make cuter babies than all of my friends. That last one will not be too difficult as I have very ugly friends. ;) ok so I like to joke around. 1 and 2 are definitely goals, 3 is a nice to have. Other stuff. I am addicted to remodeling my house, but I'm not a fan of going to menards or cub foods during the day (I realize cub is not a go to for remodel projects, but fits into the next part). Old people struggling to park and make seemingly life changing money decisions at the register are enough to frustrate even the most patient of people! :) I do like old people. Actually, maybe not at airports either...also, what are they going to do with the powerball if and when they win it?? Is that mean? lol, I can give them a hard time if I have to sit in line at the gas station to buy a bottle of water.. Well thank you for letting me vent. Here are the things I like! Smoked string cheese, red wine, cue tips (I know they aren't the best for you, but I don't care what "they" say!), girls with an amazing sense of humor, trying bold menu options at a restaurant, drinking wine while listening to or playing music around a bonfire, making fancy cocktails, finding matching black socks, jeans that make my butt look awesome, running outside, animals, and apparently gardening. I kind of went nuts this year with tomato plants and probably (definitely) planted too many sugar snap peas. So I might be starting my own produce stand...I'm gonna need some help...seriously... I guess I'm leaving out a few more tidbits about me. But that is what our initial awkward date is for, and then the 2nd date where we start to understand eachother's sense of humor, then the 3rd where we share that magical embrace, and then the 4th when I find out how many kids you have...just kidding, that actually hasn't happened yet. ps. Tracii is not my real name. I know it sounds weird, but there is a story behind it Thanks for reading!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot is my kitchen, and if you can't stand the heat?! I like spicy food, and my ideal partner should as well. Just kidding. A person who likes black pepper is one after my own heart...is it sad that that's my hot spot? lol oh and Vegas?

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

I am a music lover. But who isn't right? I also love chicken in a bisket. Not sure why C in a B gets so much hate on it, but they good. Also, when a dog bites, and a bee stings..wait those are someone else's not faves...olives, pickles, laughing,

For fun

There is nothing better than a warm summer's eve outside with something marinated pouring over the grill. Well, it's enhanced by the right person, and music of course. I like to workout, spend time with my fam and friends, comedy clubs, ice fishing

Last read

The last book I read was Unbroken. It is an amazing true story and I would recommend this book to anyone interested in reading a really great book! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT for a company out of California. I get to travel often for work, and would love to find someone who also enjoys traveling and seeing the world
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral