Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Winter is coming.

In her own words

I spent the last seven years in sunny Los Angeles but I just couldn't stand all that 70 degree weather and decided the rain is where it’s at! In an effort to best describe myself, here are some important, and somewhat random, highlights about myself: - I’m of the mindset that you should try anything once. Unless it involves really high places. So no skydiving/base jumping dates please! - I’m a bit of a football fanatic. I was the commissioner for our office fantasy league. Sadly, I didn’t win (next year!). I also follow the Huskies and Seahawks religiously during the season (and sometimes in the off season...). - When it comes to Family Guy vs. South Park, I’m firmly on Team South Park. - I’m a city girl at heart, but have recently discovered I’ve got a bit of country in me. I’m a sucker for good whiskey and a strong country ballad! - I spent a semester studying abroad in Barcelona, during which I managed to: share a Guinness with Lionel Messi over an American football game, travel to 8 different countries and have my camera stolen twice (darn pickpockets!!). - I spend some of my free time volunteering working with kids from the Make-a-Wish foundation, and nothing makes me feel more amazing :) I’m looking for someone who is witty and can take a joke as well as dish one out. Ambition and intelligence are highly important! I am a fairly independent person and work best with someone who values not doing every thing together. If you'd like to know more, I'd love to hear from you! Also, winks creeps me out, both online and in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For going out, anywhere in Ballard, Fremont or Queen Anne. Century Link and Husky stadium for sporting events.


Scripps College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Parks & Rec, The League, Happy Endings, Homeland. Movies - Bull Durham, A Few Good Men, Love Actually, The Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

I am currently in a bowling league, and am taking fashion design, cooking and cake pop making classes! I also just signed up for a 5k, even though I hate running. Here's hoping it changes my mind!

Last read

Bossypants. Tina Fey gets me every time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Recently passed my CPA exam. Looking into getting my MBA at Seattle U or UW.