Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic. Looking for someone kind, caring, smart, and funny. Chivalry isn't dead. My friends and family are very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. Over the years I've had some health problems and my true friends stayed by me and that is the kind if guy I'm looking for. Relationships aren't always smooth but someone who is willing to stick it out and not just quit when things get tough. I love football (Go Panthers!) and baseball (Let's Go O's!) and try to go to as many games as I can although this year I have sadly been slacking with the baseball games. I need someone to join me! ;) My best friend is trying to get me in to hockey (Caps) and I've found it's a lot of fun to go and I get really excited when there's a fight :D I love to laugh and have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor. One of my favorite feelings is a long laugh with great friends. My beagle Rory is my little love bug and like a child to me (don't worry, I don't dress her up!). So you have to at least like dogs! I have a BA in Criminal Justice and I'm working on a MS in Forensic Science. I absolutely love it. Its a slow process since I also work in forensics full time but its my passion so I'm perfectly happy. When the weather is nice I like taking Rory out to the W&OD trail. I love to cook, especially for others so you gotta be willing to be my taste tester! I've travelled all over but the last place I visited I fell in love with. I studied abroad in Ireland for 2 weeks and didn't want to leave! I grew up moving around so I definitely have the travel bug! I'd love to meet someone who also enjoys traveling, even if its just to other states for a few days. I'm sorely lacking in my US travels. Update: I'm not looking for a one night stand, booty call, hook up, to exchange naked pictures, etc. That seems to be all I've come across and it's getting annoying, and a little weird. So if that's what you're about more power to ya but keep on a moving. I also have several tattoos. It's been a deal breaker so I just wanna be up front.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Rory

Favorite hot spots

Vienna Inn - best wings and chili dogs! Irish pubs and dive bars


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, walking my dog, baseball and football games, reading, movies...TRAVEL!

Last read

I'm usually reading multiple things at once...I just finished The Great Gatsby. Anything James Patterson, World Without End...I'll read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The usual "mutt" - German, Swedish, Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNC-Wilmington for my undergrad and I'm at GMU for my Masters