Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TraceR25

32 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It seems to me that the best relationships, the ones that last, are frequently the ones rooted in friendship.

In her own words

I am a loyal, outgoing, confident, caring, and fun-loving person. I love trying new things and enjoy exploring my adventurous side. I'm definitely a girly girl; however, I don't mind getting down and dirty. I've done everything from whitewater rafting to ziplining. I enjoy traveling and have been to many places in the US and abroad. My family, friends and faith are a big part of my life. In the interest of full disclosure, here are a few things I’m good at: - Parallel parking - Feeling comfortable in potentially awkward situations - Remembering important dates (e.g. birthdays, anniversaries, etc.) Things I’m not so good at: - Changing a tire - DIY - Staying up late on a weeknight I am looking for a man who is very confident but not a jerk and funny but also serious when he needs to be. He has to be willing to work through problems and not just let things be; communication is a biggy. If you don't know how—or are unwilling—to communicate with someone and let your feelings be known, then it’ll be difficult to establish a healthy relationship. I also would like a man who doesn't like me just for looks, but for who I am as a person. He would have to know that, while I am not perfect, I am always willing to admit when I'm wrong and I am the first one to say, "I'm sorry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gordon Biersch, TGI Fridays, The Wine House, and ATR Arlington

Favorite things

Crisp air hitting my face on a fall morning, mountains, thunderstorms, family, friends, and movies.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, traveling, and watching movies. Not too much into the bar and club scene. However, I will go to the occasional happy hour.

Last read

Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
My maternal great, great, great grandfather was French and my paternal grandmother was Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree