Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social nerd.

In his own words

I'm sarcastic, dry, witty, often crass and rarely take much seriously. I also have a penance for terrible puns. That is not to say I shy from responsibility - I work very hard for my full-time job, my theater company, my sports leagues, and the freelance work in which I endeavor. I take on a lot, and strive to find balance between my ambitions, my social life, and my personal time. I like to laugh. A lot. My friends and my family are paramount in my life. I love spending time hanging out, poking with tasteless humor, and mixing with old friends and new acquaintances. I like exploring new things - places, events, music, food - but I take comfort in repeat offenses. I'm confident, but can be a little shy at times. I love being out on the town, but also enjoy staying in for lazy time. I am also pretty nerdy. I love technology, theoretical physics, NYC natural history, and - in general - human progress. But I am also an artist - museums, performances, architecture, and found work feed the half of me that isn't geek. Overall, I'm pretty pleased with where I have ended up - I have a great career, amazing friends, and the ability to kind of do what I want. I'm interested in someone who can share in what I have, and show me all the things in their life that excite and sustain them. As is likely evident, balance, ambition, and a wicked sense of humor are important factors to me. I think one of the greatest excitements between two people is the telling of a well constructed story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hell's Kitchen & Astoria bars and restaurants, Lincoln Center, MoMA, Yankees Stadium, domestic and international travel.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

house music, jazz, punk; Archer, Downton Abbey, Seinfeld, The League, 30 Rock, Ugly Americans; cooking, socializing, cocktail hour.

For fun

football, baseball, museums, concerts, galleries, shows, dance, parks, exploring the city.

Last read

The Last Testament, n 1, Wired, Umney's Last Case; lots of plays, blogs, and feeds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
performance lighting: systems design & integration, control theory and instruction; freelance design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral