Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elgin, ND, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That's the way that the world goes round

In her own words

Looking for someone to share experiences and enjoy life together! I Have done some traveling, but mostly in the U.S. I lived in Washington, D.C. and upstate New York for awhile. I also spent some time in Florida. However, I always wind up back in western North Dakota. I love the land and wide open spaces. I still would like to explore some more, maybe Europe or Asia. Update! I finally got to travel out of this country, besides Canada and Mexico. I just got back from two weeks in China. I explored quite a bit from Beijing to Shanghai. It was amazing. For fun I enjoy spending time with my family and my dogs fishing and camping. Lately I have been hunting a lot with my setter. I think I like working my dog more than hunting. I also like to get away and ride horseback in the badlands alone or with friends. As you can tell from my pics, I love dogs; they have been great travel companions for me along the way. Currently I have two dogs: the black and white English Setter Argus, and the German Shepard Axel. I like to stay busy, but relaxing once in awhile is nice too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

I love riding horseback in the badlands, especially helping on roundups. The landscape is rugged and beautiful. The lake is also a favorite place of mine. However, I also like going out once in awhile especially where there is good live music.

Favorite things

I have a smorgasbord! Fishing, camping, & the outdoors. I love going out to eat in diffrent places and a good road trip. I also love a variety of music from rock & roll, R&B, classic country, but my favorite has to be John Prine and good two step.

For fun

I enjoy fishing, camping, spending time with family. If not at the lake I probably am riding horseback or taking a trip to the city (out of ND) to do and see something different. I also like to go out to listen to good music, maybe even dancing.

Last read

I love to read! I just finished Living Up the Street by Gary Soto.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference