Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Been there? Done that? Me too. I'm sick of being conned by flakes, I'm looking for someone to connect with; a friend.

In his own words

I love this life, and being connected to the friends and environment around me. I'm much happier outdoors than inside, especially during the fall and winter months. I don't mind going to the bar with some friends or doing a little impulse buying every now and then. Friends have described me as being an incredibly nice guy who rarely shows negativity. I would say my one flaw is how shy I am around people I'm not familiar with, but give it some time and I will blossom pretty quickly. I'm an optimist and I treat everyone with equal benevolence, whether it be a homeless man or the CEO of the company I work for; perhaps it's the Taoist in me. I believe in going with the flow and living as happy as possible. A true Taoist is often times compared to a Winnie the Pooh type character and many of my friends would agree that I fit that profile. I'm very particular about taking care of my self and enjoy exercise as well as maintaining a very strict diet. I believe that you "are what you eat" and should take good care of your health. I'm a pescetarian, though I occasionally eat chicken. I won't try to influence the person I'm with into a better diet, though my eating habits tend to rub off on those around me. I love a good, deep conversation. Sharing experiences and telling or listening to stories is always fun, though I like a good philosophical or political exchange. I want someone who can look up at the night sky with me and be as amazed and bewildered as I am. I served in the Army for 5 years and deployed to Iraq twice for a total of 27 months as an unmanned aircraft pilot. I now work for a private contractor to the military in a research and development lab in Hunt Valley. I travel the country quite often and would like someone to go sightseeing with when I'm on the road. Anyway, I like a girl who goes against the grain. Maybe a bit of a non-conformist, but still able to "blend in". I am a very loving person and I'm looking for someone to share my passion with. I have been very deeply hurt in the past and I want to approach a new relationship with caution.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a Chow Pekinese mix, probably the cutest dog on the planet. Unfortunately she's staying with my parents until I am able to move out of my current living situation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Codorus State Park, Susquehanna, Loch Raven, Dulaney Valley, Gunpowder Falls, Rocks State Park, and Susquehannock. I also like to visit my old friends in Lansdale, PA or Tampa, FL from time to time.

Favorite things

As far as TV shows go, I'm mostly into comedies such as 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, and Trailer Park Boys. I haven't seen a new movie in quite a while, but I am always open to suggestion!

For fun

I'm all about outdoor activities; whether it be hiking, fishing, canoeing, camping, or just chilling with some friends around a bon fire. When I'm not outside I'm either reading, playing my guitar, on the net, or playing PC video games through Steam.

Last read

Meditations: Marcus Aurelius



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in a research and development lab for a contractor to the US military; I pilot experimental unmanned airplanes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother has done very extensive research into our roots for most of her life. As a result I have deep knowledge and reverence for my ancestors dating back to the 12th century.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Taoist at heart, although I accept the universal truths found in nearly all religions. I do tend to revere Buddhist teachings as well as some other spiritual/ Chahkra based faiths including those of my forebears (See: Ethnicity).
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference
My Education is mainly rooted in the year of pilot training I received as a soldier that continues to benefit me to this day. I have no desire to attend college, though I would like a more advanced pilot certificate than I currently have.