Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 55-73 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HAPPY ____________...!!! [Day name goes in the...

In his own words

HAPPY ____________...!!! [Day name goes in the blank...] Although I am a very physically, psychologically and emotionally strong male... I'm in-touch with my emotions and I openly express and accept love, intense love... or affection and kindness at any time. In fact, I derive great pleasure from reassuring my mate in words, actions and gestures. She would never have to wonder if I'm thinking about her. It's not clingy or smothering.... but is a strong, protective and comforting affirmation. Some women do not like a guy to be very expressive with his tenderest emotions and affection.... while others think it's fantastic. Which do you prefer? I endure Severe Sleep Apnea, and currently use a BIPAP-ASV machine with supplemental oxygen when sleeping – CPAP since 2002 and oxygen since 2010. My brain, for whatever reason, doesn’t efficiently regulate breathing when sleeping, and I spent a half-a-lifetime thinking that I slept "normally." Now, I truly appreciate what a really good nights' sleep is. Diabetes, I was saddled with it in 2004 – progressed to needing injectable insulin – likely caused by a lifetime of undiagnosed Severe Sleep Apnea. UPDATE 2013: I'm off of insulin injections, and on tablets to regulate insulin. UPDATE 2014: I'm back on insulin injections, plus tablets, after several troubling setbacks in my Diabetes. But, oh well... I only want one heartthrob in my life anyway. Finding her may just take a little longer. Do I score any points for honesty? So, if you’re still reading… Intensely focused and very loyal are two more of my traits. And I hope for the same in return from a mate. Simply put... I am a one-woman kind of man, and crave the companionship of a very loyal one-man woman. I'm very affectionate, passionate.... and tactile. Mutual touching with my mate is of the utmost importance to me -- everything from holding hands, gentle leg-to-leg touches when sitting or standing, hugs, hugs and more hugs, leaning against each other when standing still in a line or window shopping and lots of kisses, whether quick or long and intense. In the past I was known to explore old cemeteries dating from 1600's, and historic church ruins on back roads down south, and to photo interesting cloud formations... and sunsets, oh how I thrill to view a complete sunset on a clear day. I also enjoy exploring old-style country stores.... the few that I have found that still operate. "The Dream" I Woke Too Soon I found her... the one. She's very sweet, bright, caring, honest and so cuddly warm. She thinks she's overweight but I think she's just right. Sometimes she expresses that she's too thin. But I think she's delicious as she is. She thinks she is not smart enough, but I think she is inventive, resourceful, always cognizant of parameters and willing to exceed them and she's smarter than all three of us... me, myself and I. She's a good cook. In fact, I'd say she is fantastic in the kitchen, whether cooking with appliances or heating me to the well-done point. She is extremely pretty. I would say she's beautiful. And that's without any makeup or her hair coiffed. Now... just imagine her with those trimmings applied. She is sexy... actually smoking hot... but only for me. And that is a real turn-on. When she expresses her love for me it is so fulfilling that I tingle from the center out, from the top of my head to the soles of my feet... and I feel like the most fortunate man in the world. Drats... I woke way too soon.... That dream is one I'd like to have every night.... and day, too. Maybe, possibly, if I really find her in the flesh I can share in all the parts of a living dream. On this planet there are currently... 7 Continents 196 Countries 180,000-plus Islands 7,240,000,000-plus People And I'M.... STILL SINGLE? Sharing a balanced and rewarding life together is one of the greatest things two can experience.... that's why I welcomed being adopted by a cat. -sigh-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My 19-lb mammoth cat, KC, is 13-years old -- adopted me in 2006 after being struck by a vehicle. I treated her numerous raw wounds and several broken bones. An inside cat, with semi-regular visits to the rear porch, she absolutely fears vehicles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not typical, and avoiding large crowds and mobs.... cities, neighborhoods, towns, hamlets, oceans, mountains, lakes, plains, ponds, rivers, meadows, deserts, forests, streams... virtually anywhere would be okay with a great mate.

Favorite things

FOOD- Almost anything, even veggie meals --- MUSIC- Eclectic, 60's, 70's, 80's, RR, RB, Country, Soul, Cajun, Latin, Celtic, Reggae, Classical, Zydeco, Electronic, Jazz, New Age, Yanni, Foreign, anything but Punk, Metal, Head-Banger, Alternative....

For fun

I have simple likes... movies (Netflix or cinema), bicycling, my computers, Oriole's and Raven's (on TV or at the Yards), pre-owned furniture stores, yard sales, flea markets, local restaurants, museums, walks, country drives, I used to bowl....

Last read

Daily digital or printed... local, national and sometimes international newspapers. Techno mags... digital or printed. But I'll read Cosmo, Redbook, LHJ, Vogue etc... even in public. Who says they're just for the feminine gender?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I care for my cerebrally challenged sister, 61 - looks late 40"s - lives with me - oxygen deprivation at birth. Not physically impaired, she's observant, conversant, friendly and proactive. No medications for mood, and she has zero rage potential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Actually, I'm Scot-Irish, English, Italian, German and Monacan (Native American) Indian - in no particular order.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm 90% spiritual and 10% religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference