Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's not fun, you're not doing it right.

In his own words

To start, I'm successful in my professional life but outside of that I'm looking to meet someone to laugh with, learn from and share with, visit new places, and have fun together. You only get to go around once in this life so it's better having someone by your side to enjoy it. I'm confident and intelligent but not cocky, know how to get things done but try not to take myself too seriously. I work hard especially when something is important to me and I'm looking for someone who does the same. I prefer to be outside on a nice day hiking, mountain biking or exploring new areas. But sometimes after a long day at work it's nice to come home and just relax. My values are strong -– respect, integrity, caring and compassion (especially for animals and their welfare). I have a great sense of humor and like to mix in funny things to keep life interesting. I’m positive, honest, supportive and know how to make you feel special and appreciate the same in return. The person I'm looking for is kind, sweet, smart, and comfortable with herself. She likes to get dressed up for a night out but also looks nice in casual clothes. She’s cute, fun, likes to laugh, has integrity, is a good communicator, likes me to lead but doesn’t mind taking the initiative on occasion. A great day with a date would be to go for a hike with amazing views, hit the farmer's market and pick up some healthy food, cook dinner together and then chill and watch a movie. Or, just head out on a day trip to someplace fun. So that’s some of the basics. Everything else gets discovered with each other over time, but that’s the really interesting part of it all. If you like what you've read and are ultimately looking for a serious relationship, send me an email. It’d be great to hear from you. Let's start slow and see where things lead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Love dogs, cats, all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been in the bay area for several years but there is still much more to see and do here and all along the West coast.

Favorite things

Ethnic food is great and I'm always up for trying something new. I also like to do the local pet charity events. You get to see many happy pets and they are a great cause.

For fun

I hike and mountian bike every weekend, it's good for the mind and body. Just getting out and going somewhere different is fun. I also like watching movies either at the theater or a Redbox pic at home.

Last read

The DaVinchi Code (yeah, it's old I know), but moslty I read magazines or online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference