Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for good company with good times and maybe have it turn into more :)

In her own words

Figured I would give this a try. I am not looking for just a fling or anything like that. Not into games or immaturity. Theres a difference between silly/goofy and just out right immature. So if that's what your about and all that your looking for then click the back button, the last thing i have is time to waste! My personality is me but my attitude depends on you. Not trying to be rude I'm just blunt. Just really looking for someone to have a good time with and enjoy being in each other company. I like to go out and have a few drinks, dinner and good conversation. I love a man with a sense of humor because I have a very strong one :o) Not looking to jump into anything serious just yet but only time can determine that. My kids are my number one priority, but I do find time for myself. I love to laugh and be silly but i also know when to be serious. I love anything just ask :o) I am an honest and loyal person and looking to find the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have favorite hot spots but I enjoy any place that I can have a good time at.

Favorite things

I love comedy, action and thriller movies. I love to eat and also love to cook. I have a busy schedule so when I can squeeze in a home cooked meal I always do. I like good conversation and love to laugh.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and love going out with friends. But most of all my time with my children is most important



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian so I do talk loud and with my hands at times....there is a difference between loud and screaming :o) LOL
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school