Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5000 miles of F D Roosevelt Station, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Enclosed is my semi-serious profile, but...

In his own words

Enclosed is my semi-serious profile, but please know me as the guy who makes everyone laugh. I'm not perfect and don't seek perfection, but I do seek someone who always wants to be better. I strive to be healthy. Whether it be more water, less caffeine, more sleep or less sugar, I find myself constantly wanting to be healthier and think this is a strong part of a devoted marriage until the end. I work in real estate and take great pride in my neighborhood. I'm known by many realtors as 'the running guy'. My fantasy would be to wake up at 6am on a Saturday morning, jog in the park and cook you breakfast. MY DREAMS: a real estate business of my own create three kids daily prayer weekly reading together client and friend dinners once a week being involved more in politics always doing physical activity once a week with my girlfriend/wife outside of the home owning a fruit/vegetable farm or horse farm near a large lake living in a houseboat during retirement

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Riding horses is awesome. I don't have any pets with me, but grew up with two dogs and five cats at the same time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kiev, Puerto Rico, southern California and Utah are my favorites.


Earlham College, Richmond, IN

Favorite things

Music - Bon Jovi, Van Halen and Brad Paisley TV - I try not to watch TV - when working, I like to watch Secret Millionaire, Undercover Boss and Dallas on my second monitor (Dallas, yes, I might as well be honest?).

For fun

I like watching Hockey and Baseball games in person. I'd rather attend a rock concert or musical than a movie.

Last read

It's Not About the Bike and Life By Design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell real estate: youtube, forward-slash, toddstevensnewyork I've been a real estate agent in the same neighborhood and at the same company for twelve years. I'm big on commitment.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Nothing too exciting here, but my grandparents and great-aunts sure sounded like the people on Downton Abbey.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm one of those New York Mormons so maybe not exactly what you expect. I don't want alcohol or drugs of any kind except vitamins in my home. I'll make you happy.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I used to be fluent in Japanese and I'm working on returning my Japanese fluency. Because almost ten years of my life was 'entirely' Japanese, you might see me bowing sometimes, especially if I like you.