Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Elsmere, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hiking boots looking for new trails...

In her own words

Hmmm... What to put here...that is the question! Self promotion is not one of my strongest qualities! I would have to say that loyalty, compassion, strong work ethic, and dependability are my strong qualities. A friend once said of me "she's strong, she's dependable, she's reliable...heck she's a chevrolet!" I guess there are worst things to be compared to! I love the outdoors, I spend as much time as I can outside when the weather is nice! I am either fishing, hiking, camping, or pretending to have some photographic talent in my spare time. I also enjoy reading, watching my favorite shows, or just sitting in a good coffee shop taking in the surroundings. I have a weakness for starbuck chai! I work out a couple of times a week and take kung-fu as well(yes I am the Dragon Warrior!). There is sooo much more to tell...and so much more to learn about you...e-mail me, lets chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat Idgie has earned her name...she is 13lbs of attitude...but ohh so adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anyplace that has a great view, and is near the water, love to travel as well. I have been to some great places and would love to go to more.

Favorite things

I love black and white photograph, a good book, a cozy blanket, a blazing campfire, Ale81(points to those of you who know what that is!), a fog covered lake just before sunrise, new hiking trails, and the smell of a tent on an October morning!

For fun

Free time is rare for me but when I do have it I usually spend it at the lake fishing, or hiking. When the weather is nice I love to camp as well. I like to hang with friends and do anything active and fun.

Last read

I love the DEXTER series of books, Patricia Cornwell's Scarpetta series, and pretty much anything that is suspensful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I like that they have Taoist on here. I've studied this philosophy for years. Its not really a religion just a way of thinking for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college