Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy Shiitake!

In her own words

Well, let's see... I didn't receive my degree in Marketing so I won't pretend to know how to sell myself like a pro. So here goes nothing... I am nothing if not loyal, sarcastic and funny; at least that's what I tell my friends to tell me. About 98% of the time I'm up to try just about 99% of anything, especially if it is new to me. I'm a die hard sports fan; baseball, basketball, hockey and football. I tend to not find myself very fond of the Raider Nation, Massholes or people that consider Ballroom Dancing a sport. I prefer dive bars (yes, where the bartenders know my name) to the nut on the butt dance clubs. I find myself fascinated with classic and muscle cars (RIP C. Shelby). I LOVE Summertime; heading to the beach, river floats, backyard BBQs and how light it stays so late in the day. That's about all I've got for now. I'm not exactly sure where any of this will lead or what I'm looking for, but like I said I tend to try anything new, and this is definitely that. So if you like what you see, have any questions or if you're one of those people that like to correct grammar, drop me a line!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Seymour the Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My friends/family, my dog, my Dodge Challenger, movies on a cold rainy day, random text/phone calls from people you miss, the view from Kirkwood in winter, girls nights.

For fun

Camping, motorcycle rides, snowboarding, BBQing, road trips, Summer floats, vacation, sporting events, mountain bike riding, wine/beer tasting... Just about anything new.

Last read

"A Savage Nation" by Michael Savage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit trade association for the Construction Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Irish 1/4 Swedish 1/4 Norweigian = ME
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business with concentrations in H.R. & Organizational Behavior