Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not short, I'm fun size

In her own words

I am a fun loving, easy going, laugh out loud kind of gal who has a love for funky tights/fishnet stockings. I am from the Stillwater area but spent that past few years in OKC. I love being outside, taking leisurely strolls, cooking, trying new things, using my charm to cheer others up, hanging out with my closest friends and family, watching action/drama/comedy movies and playing Roller Derby. I wouldn't be anything without the grace of God and his undying love for me. I enjoy laid back environments and haven't had a soda pop in 3 years. I don't like seafood, rap music or birds. However, I do have a mini weenie dog named Lanie and an Australian Shepard/Blue Heeler puppy named Duke. I wish I had a love for travel like a lot of people claim to have but I don't. Don't get me wrong, I do have a few places on my bucket list I would love to visit, Kruger National Park in Africa, international Balloon Festival in New Mexico and visit a few friends in New Zealand. I am interested in a man who is easy going, loves to laugh, has goals set for himself, enjoys being outside and has a relationship with The Lord. Someone who is honest, gives things a chance and is my best friend. Perks include; has a musical talent and willing to try new things. I'm looking to get to know YOU and just see what happens : ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mini weenie dog named Lanie and an Australian Shepard/Blue Heeler pup named Duke

Favorite hot spots

Bricktown, Mc Nellies in Mid-Town (OKC), Boomer Lake...

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are Roller Derby, cooking, making people laugh, using my skills to help others, trying new things spicy food.

For fun

For fun I enjoy skating, bowling, going to Red Hawks games, singing karaoke, movies, hanging out with good friends and my cousins kiddos :-)

Last read

I am currently reading Altar Ego by Craig Groeschel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enrich the lives of senior citizens by providing them with daily activities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recreation Management degree from the University of Central Oklahoma