Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Meh, I mostly don't care about anything, I'm not even really "looking" for a relationship, although I'm not against one. Just kinda here

In his own words

I'm not really looking for anything in particular, but that doesn't mean I'm just here looking for a hook up. It's hard to explain without you knowing me but I'm pretty indifferent towards everything. I'm at a point where i would like a relationship but I'm not willing to force one, if one just kinda happens then that's awesome, if not, meh.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a cat or a dog but i want either a small dog or a cat that strictly walks on his hind legs named Kevin XD. I think that would be awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Meh, I just like to party :P


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Pokemon, drinking, smoking a bowl, hanging out. In case you haven't picked up on this yet I really try not to take anything to seriously, I just like to have a good time.

For fun

Anything really, I just like having fun.

Last read

The screen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I'm a manager at Power Home Technologies. We do security systems, not much else to say haha.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
well my mom is like, white, and my dad is pretty much.. all white, so.. I'm just a regular white guy :P
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't believe in god personally but I respect religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I played football at Chowon University in North Carolina before i moved down here, now I'm just a regular student shooting for C's out of laziness :P