Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Nepean, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Cumberland, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Awesomeness

In her own words

I’ve tried my best to sum myself up in 10 interesting/scary yet truthful facts. If you can make it through this list without cringing/gagging/clicking next, please feel free to message me. 1. I can’t sit still, ever. I don’t own a TV and I hate the idea of spending an evening on a couch on a regular basis addicted to a television series. There are always things going on Do you read the community section of the paper? Because I would find that attractive. 2. I’m a travel fanatic. 3. My constant life mission is to be a better person, whether it is reading, listening or learning from others, or eating healthier and getting my fit on. 4. I am probably the most uncoordinated person alive. Two left feet would be an improvement. I am the girl who can walk into a room looking her best, get the room’s attention just in time to trip and land on her face. I own it though. I would stand up tall, smile and take a bow. 5.. I love costume parties, but I am fully aware of that I am alone in this. It hit me after throwing a bunch of them and always being the only one dressed for the theme. Doesn’t stop me though, got to keep on trucking when it comes to what you love. 6. I’m a chef at heart. Nothing makes me happier than inviting my friends over for a nice dinner, BUT... I’m 100% guilty of doing it for the compliments. 7. I get man colds. I am annoying independent, that is, until I get sick. I wish I could tough them out but all I’ll want to do is be wrapped up in blankets and fed Popsicles. 8. Sometimes I like to say hip hop/pop lyrics in a monotone matter of fact voice, just to see how ridiculous they sound. 9. I am a girl. My every sense of the word, even if I fight it or lie about it. I plan things, I believe in fairy tales, I love flowers and puppies. I can be sensitive at times and I will always order the salad and eat your fries. Please see these as pre dating facts that will not change. 10. I’m me. It’s a fact that is inarguable and I’m looking for someone who is themselves. I’ve been busy traveling so I haven’t been dating in a few years. What I find is that people want so much, perfection really, and they forget about importance of imperfections. What I care about is having someone to talk about my day with. Someone who shares some similar interests, but who also brings new things to the table for me to learn about. Nothing big, just some nice company.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've spent the past 2 years traveling North American and the Caribbean, and of everywhere I've been my favourite spot would be Curacao. An amazing island with beautiful beaches, amazing food and plenty of culture.

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. I'm at home in a kitchen and nothing makes me happy than a bums in my kitchen chairs.

For fun

In my spare time I like to explore the ordinary, take time and appreciate things I take for granted in my own neighborhood. I someone who is aware of what's local, what's fun and what's next.

Last read

The World According to Garp = John Irving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference