Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 40 miles of Andover, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You found me!!

In his own words

Well let's see I'm a pretty simple person. I work, golf, and run...and mow the lawn. I tend to stay pretty busy, maybe to much sometimes. I am training for my first marathon and I take that pretty seriously. I like to laugh, watch movies, cook dinner while drinking wine:) I like to takes me a little to get comfortable but then I will probably talk to much. I'm thoughtful and I have been told I'm to nice. I have felt love and I have felt the pain as well. I'm looking for a girl to be part of my life and me part of hers. I am looking for something long term eventually if things work out right. I can make Mexican Lasagna I like rum and coke I can sort of fix cars, I try to be my own handy man. I wear cut off tee shirts when I mow the lawn. I love going out for dinner!! I don't go to the bars all that much I have seemed to have grown out of that. I have a tattoo I believe in God Send me a wink...I will respond! I write in a journal I have goals I ran a Marathon Eventually you will hit me I am learning swinging dance I love country love songs There is nothing better than telling someone you love them by the way you hold them I have done 4 wine and canvas classes Time to start the what I would like her to be like list : Art/creative She must be able to laugh If you like Pride and Prejudice...we are in good shape MUST accept the game of GOLF Some competitiveness Thoughtfulness .....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I'm to busy to have one right now, it wouldn't be fair to the dog. I grew up with horses, chickens, cows, pigs, and cats and pretty much every other barn yard animal:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Ely! I like going on road trips anywhere. I love nature more than cities. I want to go to Ireland and Italy and Alaska, so if those are places you would like to go then let's do it!!

Favorite things

I love golfing and movies and eating. I love road trips. I run a lot but I don't love! I'm just trying to achieve my goal!

For fun

I love golf! I also fish and try to keep my yard somewhat pretty. I work a lot and trying to fit everything in my schedule gets hard sometimes. I love playing games as well!

Last read

I read a lot of John Stanford, but my last read was probably the Star Tribune and the Ely Echo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference