Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Family, Laughter, Love

In his own words

I think it's extremely hard for someone to sum up who they are in a few paragraphs, but I'll do my best. I'm a down-to-earth, responsible, sweet, caring guy with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and make people happy. I try to find the humor in things, but I know when to take things seriously. I love to do things for my friends and my family. I'm an old-fashioned romantic who believes in starting out as friends and if something develops from that, then that's great and if not, I'm always happy to have more friends. I live a fairly quiet , stable life and keep a roof over my head, food on the table and pay my bills, if nothing else. I love bad jokes and good food, and dumb movies and intelligent conversation. I want somebody to share that with and I believe that she is out there, we just haven't found each other yet. What I'm looking for in someone is what I think everybody's looking for. Someone who's kind and has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves to spend time together but who's independent when they need to be. I'm a Christian and it doesn't matter what religion you follow, if any, but I want someone who will respect that. I want to find someone I can grow old with and sit on the swing on the front porch and watch the sunset (or sunrise). I'd like to find someone who's comfortable with the daily routine, but likes spontaneity and trying new things occasionally. I want somebody who will accept me, quirks and all, and I will do the same. If you're still interested, please send me a wink, or a message. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed going to Florida with my family when I was younger. I'd also like to go to St. Louis or Indianapolis for a Cardinals or Colts game.

Favorite things

I enjoy video and board games, movies and eating out.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends, cook, dine out, go to movies, take walks or just snuggle up under a big comfy blanket and watch TV or a movie or play some Xbox.

Last read

The Eragon and Harry Potter series, the Sherlock Holmes stories and the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I haven't gone to church in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree