Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Masculine, Divorced Guy Here..., Looking For a Cool, Masculine Guy to hang out with.., for friendship, maybe more.

In his own words

Masculine guy here looking for same. Though I am gay, I am not much into the gay scene (I'm not knocking it, its just not what interests me). I'm interested in meeting a cool masculine guy to hang out with.., for friendship, maybe more. I'm divorced, with one son. I'm atheletic and I like: sports, raquetball, baseball, kayaking, rugby, skiing, swimming, surfing, and more. I like the outdoors, hiking, camping, nature, star-gazzing, science and more. I seem to always be in a good, upbeat mood and often tend to have a smile on my face. I like to laugh and joke arround alot, but, always in a good way. I am prety confident in myself and my abileties (Not Cocky) and can roll with the punches. I am very romantic and old fashion when in a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2yr old boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the peacful mountains and deserts of the south western United States. I also Like exotic cities like: Cairo, Hong Kong, Moscow and Saigon., but I love being home as well.., on the couch watching scary movies, documentaries or even cartoons.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like: Italian, Latin, Korean, Mediteranian, American and Middle Eastern foods. I like all kinds of music : from classical to classic rock, from hard progressive to soft jazz, and (most of all) world music. I enjoy the music of other cultures.

For fun

Energetic Outdoors Guy, Sports, Ocean, Camping, Nature, Science, Movies, The Night sky, or just kicking back on the couch with a buddy's head on my lap.

Last read

I like reading sciense magazins, history books, geography maps and scary stories in bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference