Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-32 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Call a scientist!

In his own words

I love to learn new things. I like good food and wine and can cook it, much to the appreciation of my inebriated friends and family. I know how to bake bread, brew my own beer, and make my own pasta. Who doesn't love a hefty load of carbs? I also haven't abandoned the basic tenets of being a gentleman so don't be surprised when I get the door for you. I'm not putting my coat down in a puddle though that's just ridiculous walk around it for Christ's sake. I love to travel. Places I've Been: Italy, Argentina, Peru, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Singapore, Germany, Czech Republic, Afghanistan, and Malaysia. I really want to learn a new language. So if you're bilingual, you get double points. And yes, Afghanistan is a dump. Staying active is important to me. I run and work out regularly. I'm no underwear model, but I'd prefer someone who is also fit. And you have to be happy. So keep it movin' if you walk around with a rain cloud over your head all the time. I'm looking to meet new people and have fun. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys life, likes to get out, is creative, and easy going but has it together. I want you to laugh and smile often. And you have to be able to quote movies all day with me. If you want to know more, send me a message. If you're rude and self absorbed, I'm not interested. Girls can be douchebags, too! So please don't waste my time and I promise not to waste yours. The end.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Pit Bull! And 2 greyhounds when my sister is out of town. Yeesh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dunno there are a ton of little bars around here. Pick one I guess. I really like all the hole in the wall delis and food shops in this area.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows: Law and Order except for Criminal Intent. Jeff Goldblum is a tool.

For fun

Ok here we go: Cooking, Painting, Guitar, Strength Training, Running, Boxing, Firearms, Video Games (sometimes), Baking, Scuba Diving.

Last read

I never read so I'm not even going to pretend that I do. In the words of some fat comedian I once heard, "I trust Tom Hanks to tell me everything I need to know about the book." Call me ignorant. I am. I read cook books mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If by fashion model they mean 9-5 office guy, then they nailed it. I'm going to the police academy in August so I'll be with the fuzz.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's Italian, Dad was Irish. Suffice to say I like to eat and drink. And fight with my siblings during the holidays.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I never go to church. Don't try to make me go either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in History and Criminal Justice.