Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Divorced Diva Looking for Soulmate

In her own words

Hi everybody! I love the whole family unit idea. The one with husband, wife, kids and family pet (NOT IN TO CATS AT ALL). Oh, and the kids part, mine aren't really kids anymore; 19-24 years. Which means I am almost at home alone (YES!!!). I have no desire to raise any more, so if you have some, I hope they're 18 or older. Now, a little more about me. . . I am as real as it gets. The hair on my head is real (It actually grew out of my scalp and a few stands are gray now), the nails on my hands are mine (not very long) and I actually polish my own toes (I do visit the nail shop every now and again). I would like to meet someone that entertains the idea of marriage; that doesn't mean I'm here just to find a husband. If it happens, it happens. I like to try new things and meet new people but it takes me a minute to warm up. Oh, I love to laugh so humor is an absolute must. That's all I'm saying here. The conversation can continue when we meet.:-) One more thing,... I chose "never" for the drinking thing because there was no option for "rarely".

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a single mom hasn't allowed me to venture out as much as I'd like. But I do like the High Museum, World of Coke and going to plays. Downtown Atlanta is GREAT!


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

I LOVE Bluebell Coconut Fudge ice cream! ! ! YUM! ! ! Blue is my favorite color (any shade). Apples are my absolute favorite fruit (excluding Rome and Granny Smith).

Last read

Animal Farm by G. Orwell. I love to read. I've read 16 books from Christmas to Valentine's Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference