Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Toscana247

36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short...live in full color!

In her own words

I am an adventurous person who loves to live life, travel the world, and enjoy great experiences. I'm looking for someone who is family-oriented, loves to travel, and wants to try new things. I am also a foodie who loves dining as an experience, and I love great wine, as well. More specifically, I am looking for someone who is at a similar place in his life, and ready to now share it with someone special. I am very family-oriented, and I would like the person that I end up with to be family-oriented, as well. I believe that the way a man treats the women in his family (mother, sisters, aunts, etc...) says alot about who he is as a person. Beyond that, I love men who have fun living their lives and who are game for the next new experience. (No homebodies, please!) A passion for travel is a must! Europe holds such a special place in my heart, and I would love to share that experience with someone special. A little more about me: I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA (Go Steelers!), but I recently moved to the DC area from Chicago for work, which is in hospital administration. I am one of those people who is fortunate to truly love what I do. I am a "girls girl," in that cherish the relationships that I have with my closest girlfriends, and I'm extremely loyal. As I mentioned, family is extremely important to me, probably because my family is the best there is. So in a nutshell, I love my family, I love good food, great wine, and interesting places. What else is there??? If any of these characteristics also describes you, then shoot me an email so we can get to know each other!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Tuscany, and London.

Favorite things

Movie - Under the Tuscan Sun Music - Indie Rock TV Show - Suits Foods - Sushi, Thai, Indian, etc...I am a foodie!

For fun

I love to travel! Tuscany is my favorite region to visit. Also, spending quality time with my family is hugely important, as we are all so close. I like dining with friends, going to festivals and concerts, and I love cooking at home, as well.

Last read

Under the Tuscan Sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral