Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for integrity and character

In her own words

Hi, there! A little about me... I was born in Cuba, but lived and studied in several countries while growing up. I love meeting people of different nationalities and backgrounds, reading, music in general (including classical and the opera,) nature, animals, and of course, traveling. I also enjoy discussing current events--by which I do not mean celebrity gossip-- and even watching sports, be it live or on TV. Kayaking, hiking, and watching an occasional sitcom are favorites, too. Personality-wise, I am honest to a fault, caring, polite, considerate, loyal, trustworthy, and selfless. People tend to think I am classy/classic and by far not the typical Miami girl. Culture is important to me. You are more likely to find me at the Adrienne Arsht Center than in South Beach, at a museum, than at the mall. I am not going to comment on brains and looks--you may and will draw your own conclusions, but I will say that I am 100% genuine. What you see is what you get. No surgeries, botox, etc. No pretending to be who I am not, either. I am far from perfect, but still comfortable in my own skin. About that special someone now... Simply put, he must be a gentleman, that is, someone who is honest, kind, well-mannered, emotionally-generous, considerate, compassionate, and reliable (huge emphasis on the latter.) Those are musts on my list. I confess that I don’t find looks to be that important, personality winning me over every time, but some type of chemistry is essential. In a potential partner, I deeply dislike selfishness, lies, and indifference, and admire those men with a strong character and solid morals, those who understand the meaning of the word "honor," and say what they mean and mean what they say...tactfully, of course. Even though I am very independent, I still love the classic gentleman: responsible, hard-working, a proud head of household, protective of his family, always willing to help those in need. If it is you that I’m describing, by all means, send me a note. I guess I should add that I am not just looking for "someone," but for that one right person for me, so I am more than willing to wait. I would much rather be by myself than with someone who does not make me happy or with whom I just don't feel a special connection. Good luck to all! P.S.: I cut my hair for charity Nov, 2014. Will post new pictures soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have cats, rescued from the local animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant, hotel, event by the ocean; Paris; Vienna; Munich; Prague; Avila; Madrid; Kennedy Space Center (good memories;) anywhere in the right company, really.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

The Beatles, Seinfeld, cruises, trips, hot showers, warm weather, dancing, the sunrise, pleasant surprises, great company, European chocolate, croissants, freshly-squeezed orange juice, justice, freedom, generosity, humor, true love, transparency...

For fun

Traveling (X100), shows, concerts, sporting events, dancing, watching sitcoms...

Last read

The news, textbooks, my son's homework....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Independent Contractor/Work from home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Cuba, of Spanish and French descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Barry University