Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dunn Loring, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go explore!

In her own words

Let the self-aggrandizement begin! Wouldn't it be more practical if everyone wrote about their flaws? I certainly have a few, but I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to make things better, and I've developed (I hope) a pretty decent self-awareness. I find it fascinating (and, perhaps not coincidentally, important to a relationship) to be able to peel back the layers of what makes people who they are. If you find value in trying to understand people in order to form better relationships, we're off to a good start. I have a wonderful, if somewhat unconventional, life and place a lot of value in being able to share that with someone. Mine is a lifestyle job, and I care deeply about it, but I also consciously try to keep the other parts in balance. It's important to me that you also care about something and that you see a significant other as a partner in contributing to that. I love being around someone I can learn from and bounce ideas off of and someone I can also give back to. If that's you, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Current total: five horses, one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Given the choice, I'd rather have a new experience than a tried and true place to go


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Two and four-legged critters, new experiences, how the brain works, how the body works, things that are beautiful and things I can learn from

For fun

I'm very lucky I get paid to do what I love. In addition to that, I'm generally pretty happy if I get a chance to explore or learn something, regardless of the actual setting or activity

Last read

Fall of Giants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Training horses and teaching riding lessons. When the time is right, I'd like to expand into equine therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a mishmash of backgrounds, and both my parents traveled a lot, so I don't closely identify with any one culture. I did spend most of my time as a child with the German side of my family.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think there's some validity and value in all religions, but have a hard time believing in one specific doctrine. So if that's really important to you, this probably isn't the best fit.
Languages: English, German, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pre-vet at CSU. Eventually an advanced degree in neuroscience or a related field might be a good idea.