Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just trying to dip my toe in the water and see where it goes.

In her own words

I'm looking for people to hang out with who share similar interests and want to have fun. I'm funny, nice and open to ideas. I enjoy going to concerts and movies and can generally turn anywhere into a fun place and would like to meet new people to do that with. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is polite and respectful. A shared taste in music (alternative, indie, rock and others, I'm pretty open to listening to new bands) would be ideal and some of my favorite bands include The Strokes, The Horrors, Weezer, Cage The Elephant, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kanye West, OK Go, The White Stripes/Jack White, The Black Keys, and Tokyo Police Club, to name a few. I'm artistic and creative and at times I can just paint or draw for hours straight listening to music. I enjoy watching History Channel and find pretty much anything that's not American history very interesting and I've been debating furthering my education by studying a history major. I'm a shy person at first but it doesn't take long for me to crack jokes and I'm a lot more talkative in one on one situations. I'm not really the type to rush into anything as I'd like to take some time to get to know a person first and I'm a bit hesitant about looking for a relationship in particular but I guess you never know until you try. If you're interested at all, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

The movie theater is one of my favorite places to go as well as doing a lunch/dinner, and just hanging out. I love being in the city, I think the old Central Terminal train station is amazing and I also love going to the harbor for concerts


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TrueBlood, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Ghost Adventures, and Supernatural. The Dark Knight Trilogy, any Pixar film. Tacos, chicken, pasta, pizza, a good salad. Any kind of animal. Art of all kinds. British culture and music

For fun

I really enjoy painting/drawing and listening to music, I like going downtown though I'm unable to drink (except in Canada, party on!) and just bopping around and hanging out with friends. I love traveling to new places especially out of state

Last read

The Ritual by Adam Nevill, kind of a weird book but interesting. The Hunger Games, Duma Key by Stephen King, it only took about a year to make it through. I don't have too much time to read lately but when I find a good book a can't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Also a cashier at Wegmans
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I'm studying Social Science at ECC until I can figure out where I want to go and what I would like to do and transfer