Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I figured I'd give this a shot as I'm getting...

In his own words

I figured I'd give this a shot as I'm getting a bit tired of whole King Street West thing! Looking for an intelligent, fun, confident person who is interested in seeing where this might lead. Damn, that isn't enough words....ok, well I'm an outgoing, intelligent guy with a pretty dry sense of humour. I tell a lot of jokes because I figure the law of averages has to be on my side and at some point, one of the jokes will be funny. While I work in a somewhat serious corporate environment, it doesn't define me at all. I like to get out of the city and enjoy the outdoors, whether that's skiing, backpacking, canoeing whatever. It's all about experiencing new and different things. I really value intelligence, confidence and open mindedness in the people around me....I'm definitely a little on the quirky side, so if you are too, that's great! If it appears like I may have goatee in the pictures, I did at one point but not any longer. I grew a 'mo for Movember but don't worry that's about it :) Good luck to all...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, it depends on my mood, could be a cafe, restaurant, lounge or a simple patio or pub. Internationally, NYC, Rome (or anywhere in Italy in general), Scotland, Paris, Northern England, Southern Spain...but lots to explore still


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

My taste in music and movies is pretty eclectic, though I tend to avoid country music (and that was pretty hard coming from a small town!).

For fun

Camping, movies, reading, travel, home improvement (sort of), cooking/eating, working out, coffee, hiking, writing, wine...

Last read

My reading selections are all over the place...last few books have been Microserfs, The Outliers and Horns - I like to mix it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a pretty demanding profession but I like to think that I do a good job of balancing work and life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral