Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 18-40 within 999 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fitness Health professional living near Dundas...

In his own words

Fitness Health professional living near Dundas Square. I am not interested in the bar scene, crowds, or 'hookups'. I like darker complected, masculine, healthy, athletic guys 20-45 who are funny, fun to be around, nonjudgmental, and are average guys. I don't expect perfection, nor do I seek someone who has his life all figured out and has all the answers. I think we are all still trying to figure out who we are and who we want to be; life throws many changes at you whether you're ready for them or not, and we are always having to use what we've learned. The job I have today has nothing t do with my university major; however I am learning so much that I don't regret it. I love to be active. I run marathons, I like to go hiking/backpacking, and work out daily. I like to play sports but don't really like to watch them, and am not looking for someone who is competitive but rather has his own exercise routine that he enjoys. Definitely more of a one-on-one person rather than big crowds or busy restaurants; like to walk along the Lakeshore with someone and talk, and maybe sit down outside a coffee shop and get to know each other. I came out early but I have not had many relationships. I know I'm waiting for the right person and when he arrives, I think I'll know it. I tend not to jump into relationships quickly, and want to get to know someone for quite a while first. I believe in honest, open communication and trust, and really like when someone can trust me enough to tell me whatever's on his mind. I am the same way, and I hope that gives you some idea as to the kind of guy I'd like to meet. Marathon Schedule; Spring/Summer 2015: Toronto Marathon 3 May 2015 Ottawa Marathon 23 May 2015 Grandmas Marathon (Duluth, Minnesota): 20 June 2015.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Siberian Huskies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Finding an empty bench downtown and watching people go by; getting a good book and going into Panera near Dundas Square when it's raining out, the Metro-Central YMCA.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Chicago Fire, (still) Degrassi, reruns of ER, reruns of Ugly Betty; documentaries...

For fun

Hiking/backpacking, working out, travelling the area, going for walks around the city, reading about different cultures, places and people.

Last read

The Complete History of Times Square



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in fitness, wellness and health care since I completed university. I am interested in going back for something different someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I'm mostly attracted to Latin, Black and White guys.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree