Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down 2 earth, funny, intelligent, guy whose successful, charming & easy on the eye! Looking for a lady whose genuine fun, sexy, smart & too!

In his own words

AMAZING guy interested in an AMAZING girl!! I'm successful, sane ;-), hardworking, honest, funny, handsome (if I can say so myself), charismatic and looking for my better half, my spades partner, my queen! I'm a pretty mellow guy looking for a mellow lady! I enjoy spending time w family and friends! I have a great appreciation for sports, new movies, dining out, doing my two-step when I do go out as well as writing and reciting poetry!! I enjoy having fun and need someone who appreciates the same! I want someone who enjoys going on walks, laughing at jokes, cuddling, conversing, CUBS, and actually smiling :-)!! Being sincere and sexy is a must!! Let me add ladies dare I say I'm old-fashioned: I believe in being a gentlemen and yep chivalrous! There's nothing old fashioned about treating a lady like a queen: opening doors, paying for dinner, saying please and thank-you, and being the provider and protector!! Oh yeah, I know how to have a good time and can adapt to any setting!! You can pick the place and the time! I'll promise to bring the laughter and wine ;-) So with that being said, I'm giving this online "thing" a shot!! Who ever said the 'L' in "Love" stands for local ;-) ????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's good music and good company!!

Favorite things

I enjoy playing cards, playing basketball, listening to good music, shopping, facials, watching sports and playing cards! More importantly, I enjoy spending time with family and friends is vital and important to me! A nice cocktail is cool too!

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to movies, comedy shows,hanging out with friends and family, talking trash with my friends when watching sports or playing them. I also enjoy my down time when possible; nothing like some R and R.

Last read

I enjoy still reading the daily paper and reding sports blogs!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral