Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I reject your reality and substitute mine!

In his own words

Good to go from the box. No batteries or charge needed! Occasionally gets hungry, sangwhich is preferred to maintain sanity. I'm all about variety, I like to experience life in it's entirety... from music, to movies, to documentaries, to trying new foods (one of my favorites), and learning to start calm in Houston traffic. So, one of my top favorite shows is, wait for it - ... Battlestar Galactica! Yah, bet you weren't expecting that, maybe you were expecting How I Met Your Mother, that's a pretty solid show too. I'm more of a nerd at heart. That being said, I like BSG because every time I see it, I pick up something else I didn't before. Love movie nights. Adrenaline, that's my .... go-to thing. I love the thrill of paintball. I'm very competitive on the field, weekend warrior is unleashed!!! *sangwich is highly recommended at this point!* Let's chat, I can say with complete confidence that I'm worth your time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, pool parties, stuck in the middle of traffic, just about anywhere where the fun times will roll.

Favorite things

Paintball... I'm a chill guy with a unique sense of humor but when I'm on the field, the weekend warrior is unleashed...I'm in it to win it. From an adrenaline filled moments to the calming nights of sitting around a camp fire.

For fun

I have an open mind, if it sounds fun i'll do it. Paintballing and camping are my two favorite things to do. Just about anything is up for grabs... except for sushi. Nah, i'm kidding, i dig sushi.

Last read

Last book i read was Sphere. Love Sci-Fi and thrillers in general. I have a pretty crazy imagination, when I want to let it run wild I bring out the sci-fi. It's a good and bad thing... read Day by Day Armageddon and dreamed about zombies-no fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree