Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tornadoace

56 year old man | Clearwater Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles of Clearwater, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! My wanted poster stats: Family is...

In his own words

Hi there! My wanted poster stats: Family is central to my life --- my dear parents were married for almost 50 years, my brother is my best friend and I love being a uncle to the greatest niece and nephews! I just finished 30 years in the Air Force where I flew fighter jets in peacetime and combat, help develop national security strategy and worked on international affairs and political-military issues. I have lived all over the world...7 years in England and Scotland, 3 in Asia, 1 in Iraq (ok not so fun!) and also CA to NM to FL to VA in the States just to name a few. Vacations to Australia, Hong Kong, Thailand, Greece and most countries in Western Europe and Scandinavia, along with the Caribbean are among the highlights with 2 weeks in Ireland and Cancun just recently. Grew up on Clearwater Beach, Florida (in the process of moving back home there on the water) and love the beach, scuba, skiing, sailing, golf, baseball and anything fun outdoors. Enjoy exploring different cultures and local cities, history, humor (picked up a wee bit of the British sarcasm), politics (love to converse on all issues and learn from all sides), theater (from Broadway to the West End in London), travel, oysters and beer on the beach, and driving with the top down...but do enjoy watching an old movie cuddling by a cozy fire (in Fla just had to turn the AC way up). Ready to finally find the magic and wonder of true love with someone special as I start this new chapter in my life...making a difference in this world with family, love, passion for life, and adventure at the forefront!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference