Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to help me explore the world!

In her own words

Of course like most people sitting here and being able to describe myself and what I want and who I am is not that easy but here it goes. I would say currently the thing that best describes me is traveller. I've spent the past 2.5 years trying to fit in as many trips as I can. I spent about 11 months out of the past 2 years overseas and can't even begin to describe the amazing experiences and I would love to find someone to experience it with me! The other big aspect of my life is my job. I have always worked with kids in some capacity and I love it. Even with the long exhausting days I've never found a job that makes me as happy and fulfilled as working with kids. And lucky my job now I make my own schedule so I can travel and work a job i love! When I'm not working or traveling some of the things I like to do; trying new restaurants, exploring the smithsonian, trying out new hobbies, crafting, hanging with my family, going out with my friends, and sometimes just having a lazy day haha.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had my dog since 7th grade! She's the most adorable dog but not very bright!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm really into trying any place once, but my favorite place to hang out on the weekend is oldtown.

For fun

My interest vary a lot, so anywhere from sitting around clearing out the DVR with my roomates to taken a spur of the moment trip to a different city I'm usually up for anything! Otherwise I like museums, new foods, exploring the area and going out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a "high end" childcare business and work in home and events for politicians and athletes in the DC area. I work long term and temporary assignments with these families which has been a really interesting experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed half black/half white. All though everyone always says I just look like a white girl haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church and all though I don't go regularly to service anymore, I still like to participate in community activities with the church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school
All though college wasn't the right thing for right now, I have spent the past couple years trying to still extend my education and exploring the world.