Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can plant a tree... but you cant tree a plant.....

In her own words

Howdy guys! My name is Tori. Don't worry... the headline isn't supposed to make sense haha. As you can probably tell, I dont take life too seriously but I have no problem putting on my serious face when the time calls for it. I consider myself adventurous and I stay pretty active especially through the week. I enjoy working out.. and.. attempting to eat healthier the majority of the time. I love to laugh and make others laugh so if you have a sense of humor feel free to hit me up. It really is medicine for the heart. I love what I do for a living, I have my own place and I feel like I am at a stable point in my life now to really start going out more and meeting cool people. Not a superficial girl by any means. I cringe at the thought of drama lol! I prefer jeans and a T or a nice sun dress. Summer can't get here fast enough. I have lately realized that truly being happy and enjoying life is what it's all about. That being at the qualifications for the position haha: *Positive energy and someone that likes a challenge is a plus. *Enjoys concerts and all different types of music and sporting events. *I'm really just interested in meeting someone who is happy where they are in life and wants to try new things as well. *My goodness you know it would be just great to go out on a first date with a true gentleman and have it end respectfully. I would like to meet a MAN. Not a boy. If you think that's you don't hesitate to shoot me a line. Best of luck in your searches = )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can just hang out and have a good time. As long as I am with people I enjoy being around I am good to go.


Brookhaven College, Farmers Branch, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV because I stay pretty busy but having a workout buddy would be ideal. Even if we are just friends. You never know what kind of connections you can make.

For fun

I like to dance any chance that I can get. (It's totally cool if you don't btw) I'm down for sporting events and just anything active and fun.

Last read

Be Who You Want Have What You want.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I typically date white men but I am open to a man that I am mentally AND PHYSICALLY attracted to. Looks go so far but that physical attraction is important too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church but I de believe in the Lord. I am not totally opposed to it though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral