Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ledgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Got my Toes in the Water...

In her own words

Here is what I can promise you: I will always be honest and loyal and I expect it in return I am a problem-solver but always a good listener and a goofball at times ( rather sarcastic too) I carry myself with pride and dignity/ not jealous type and you shouldn't give me reason to be. I am not the town bicycle My life is in order and I work very diligently to keep it that way I love to go out and have fun (actual meaning of the word fun) and laughing with some amazing friends that I have but snuggling up with someone special is just as fun to me I am a versatile woman (whether music, activities or clothing - I can go from yoga pants to jeans to a cute dress and my music runs the spectrum but country is on top for the moment - dont hate. ) I am a thinker by nature and I enjoy making progress but also kicking back and just soaking it all in My upbringing was based from old-school italian parents. They taught me the most important lessons in life. I have young children who I love with all my heart but there is plenty of room left Drama makes me very uncomfortable and I steer clear of it I attempt to keep a fairly healthy lifestyle, that being said an order of cheese fries or ice cream are acceptable...just not together. Lol I am a regular at my gym. I actually workout and sweat! I am a believer in love but keep expectations reasonable with no vendettas but an accurate bullshit detector I like myself and although I am not perfection, I'm good with it. Also, not a dummy. Please don't play me for a fool. I do not need someone to take care of me. I am a functioning, laughing, loving, working, responsible, fun lady. I would like a partner. An equal. YOU? Top 5 Attributes: (Aside from Being a GROWN MAN) 1. Taller than me 2. Mature (A lot goes into this category -responsible, hardworking, a thinker, respectful, thoughtful, emotionally ready to be in a relationship, perceptive to name a few. Basically, you have grown up. You understand the difference between a man and a boy. If you are not divorced yet, you are nowhere near ready to start something. Do your work!) 3. A sense of humor 4. Warm, loving when needed. Not every second but cold fish stay away. 5. Intelligent. Sounds like your cup of coffee? Love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to get a dog one day. Who doesn't love endless affection?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anything to do with a beach! So many things and places to see and do something. Love Morristown and equally love Chester (for locals). Not a mountain girl, but, I would go along if I had a good guide! ;)


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Coffee, the beach, watching funny shows (modern family, mike and molly, big bang theory, an idiot abroad or flipping out), joyrides, long walks, comedy shows, being with my friends and family . I am open and love a variety of things.

For fun

I love to go to the movies (although haven't as much as I would have liked), beach, hanging out with my friends and laughing until I can't breathe. I enjoy taking my kids to the park and just about anywhere, they are well-behaved.

Last read

Randy Pausch - The Last Lecture Admittedly - Fifty Shades of Grey - Couldn't resist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian. Don't dare confuse me with the "pizzaria italians" or tv show italians. Disgrace!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral