Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ToriToriAngel

45 year old woman | Bridgman, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Omega Female in Search of Alpha Male...

In her own words

I am a warm, fun-loving, outgoing and mostly, compassionate, midwesterner (who returned home after living in Miami for 20 years), on a continued search for my soulmate. Where art thou? I imagine that you are equally compassionate, romantic, funny, intelligent, busy and somewhat successful in your career at your age. It would be nice if you were tall, dark & handsome, but I know that love comes mostly from the inside for me and sometimes from where one least expects it, although there would definitely be something charming about you and I would see something in your eyes and feel it in your touch, telling me if it is you. You would be very confident and secure with yourself and your accomplishments. Also, likely to have an edge about you and an extraordinary character. I am really beginning to believe in astrology anymore. wow! I beleive LOVE makes life worth living...even if it's loving what you do, but sharing that with someone that you can love on the deepest level is living in the moment...and living in the moment is happiness ;) I miss you, my soulmate xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

A Palomino Tennessee Walker

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Horse races, Michigan Ave in Chicago, Four Winds, Casey's in New Buffalo, Gibson's in Chicago, Keeneland, Miami, Vegas, LA, Lexington, Turks & Caicos, Eleuthera

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music I love - Dance (BPM on Sirius XM), classic rock, Coffee House & Chill (on Sirius XM), Dave Mathews, David Grey, reggae, salsa, merengue (yes, I can dance too), some hip hop and some country bumkin

For fun

Travel, working out/dancing, wine-tasting, horse races, snow skiing, snowmobiling, deep sea fishing, boating, shopping, spending time with family and friends, reading on my nook, discovering new eateries, live concerts/games, WII-ing

Last read

Are You There Vodka, Its Me Chelsea ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
CFO Also do promo modelling on the side
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am English and Spanish (Mexico & Spain)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I converted to Judaism but am not religious, just spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Finance