Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Whatever you a good one.

In her own words

About me...I have lived in Los Angeles for about two years, I am originally from Northern California. Passionate about my career, I enjoy working with underserved populations which is why I choose to work in the sector of public health. As far as my personality goes I am forward, outgoing, honest, and open minded. I can be sarcastic and love to joke around, I can dish it and I can take- which is only fair! For fun, like everyone else, I like to try new things, spend time with those I love, and travel. I want to experience as much as I can in life. I try to make the best out if any situation. I am independent and secure with who I am as a person and am very happy with my life and where I am at. This does not mean that I don't look for opportunities for growth. Absolutely family orientated, as they are my favorite people in the world as the are my heart. In the person I seek to meet, I would like for them to be in a similar place in life that I am. Independent, has a career, pursuing their own passions, being open to having a committed relationship at some point down the line, and being happy with where they are at in life. For me it really is about finding a good person I have chemistry with or a connection with which is difficult to find via a website so I believe in getting to know each other in person is a must.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, New York, and some where I have yet to travel...

Favorite things

Just a few....aquaphor for chapped lips, coffee, the plant my co-workers gave me for Nurses' Day that I have some how managed to keep alive, a dirty martini, Scattergories, and browsing Barnes and Noble isle by isle for a new book.

For fun

I try to explore new places when I get the opportunity. I am up for anything!

Last read

I love to read. The book I just finished was Mindy Kaling's book (actor and one of the writers of The Office) . Fiction and biographies are the two genres I enjoy reading the most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference