Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I don't see how anyone can be good at talking about themselves, but I'll keep typing if you'll keep reading. To begin, I am a full time Dad to my outspoken 15 year old daughter. She's your classic willful, stubborn teenager and I wouldn't have it any other way. I know she will be strong. Music is something that has always been important to me. I enjoy playing guitar in my spare time, I am self taught and play anything from Hendrix to Green Day. Notice I didn't say I play like Hendrix... I just like to dabble. I enjoy going out for an evening and watching some of the local bands at the smaller more relaxed bars. Good drinks, descent atmosphere and not so loud that you can't hear the person next to you. And there's the added bonus that they can actually play I enjoy cooking and take pride in what I am able to come up with. It is something I really like to do for others. I've always been interested in traditional foods from all over the world. I have a few friends who are as adventurous with food as I am and we have managed to find a few hidden gems. A few times a year I try to go to our family's land down on the coast where we spend the time 4-wheeling, fishing, shooting, drinking, eating, and spending time with my aunt and uncle. The beach is only 30 minutes away and I have to go at least once each time I'm down there. I am a systems specialist for a publishing company so I spend a lot of time behind a desk each day. Its nice to get away from it all and just relax at the 'farm' as we call it. Getting away from the stresses of everyday life should be important to everyone. I'm considering building a place and retiring down there one day, but I'm not sure if that's where I want to end up just yet. That's a long way off. If I do maybe I'll open my own beach bar down there and I can annoy all the patrons with my guitar playing. My bar, my rules.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cooking and good food with friends, Music, Travel, Books, Movies, History, Beach, Camping

Last read

Just finished the Fall of Giants and starting Winter of the World. They are very well written historical novels that strart in the early 20th century. I can't to get to the final book in the trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree